Online Account Services

  Public Notices  
 

May 19, 2017

May 19, 2017

May 17, 2017

April 7, 2017

April 3, 2017

March 17, 2017

March 3, 2017

March 3, 2017

March 1, 2017

February 23, 2017

February 17, 2017

February 17, 2017

February 3, 2017

January 24, 2017

January 23, 2017

January 6, 2017

January 6, 2017

January 6, 2017

December 12, 2016

December 12, 2016

November 16, 2016

November 11, 2016

November 11, 2016

October 24, 2016

September 26, 2016

September 16, 2016

August 19, 2016

July 22, 2016

June 17, 2016

June 3, 2016

May 20, 2016

May 20, 2016

May 13, 2016

May 2, 2016

 

 

CCID Scholarship Committee – Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 9:30 am

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 8:30 am

IMMEDIATE PRESS RELEASE        May 17, 2017

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – April 12, 2017 @ 8:30 am

CCID Scholarship Committee, April 5, 2017 @ 8:30 am

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 8:30 am

MEMORANDUM – CCID Public Lunch Meeting, Monday, March 27th

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – TUESDAY, March 7, 2017 @ 8:30 am

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors will be held March 7th at 8:30 am

2017 Water Supply Update – February 22, 2017

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 8:30 am

Personnel Committee Meeting – Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ approximately 9:15 am

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – Wednesday, February 8, 2017 @ 8:30 am

2017 WATER SUPPLY INFORMATION017 @ 8:00 am

Water Awareness Scholarship donation letter

Personnel Committee Meeting – Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 8:00 am

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 8:30 am

Equipment Committee Meeting – Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 8:00 am

Personnel Committee Meeting – Wednesday, January 11, 2017 @ 8:00 am

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – Wednesday, January 11,# 8:30 am

Equipment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 8:00 am

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors – Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 1:00 PM

MEMORANDUM - Meeting of the Board of Directors - Thursday, December 15, 2016, 1:00p.m.

MEMORANDUM - Movember - December Meeting Notice

AGENDA - Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors - Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016 - 8:30a.m.

AGENDA - Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors - Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 8:30a.m.

AGENDA – Regular Meeting Of The Board Of Directors - Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016 – 8:30 a.m.

AGENDA – Water Conservation Policy Committee - Thursday, September 22, 2016 – 3:00 p.m.

AGENDA - Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors - Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 8:30 a.m.

AGENDA - Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors - Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 8:30 a.m.

AGENDA – Regular Meeting Of The Board of Directors, Wednesday, June 22, 2016 – 8:30 a.m.

MEMO - Workshop and tour of San Joaquin River Improvement Project, Tuesday, June 7th

AGENDA – Regular Meeting Of The Board of Directors, Wednesday, May 25, 2016 – 8:30 a.m.

AGENDA - Meeting Of Committee To Annex Outside Land, Wednesday, May 25, 2016 – 7:30 a.m.