Online Account Services

         
  Russell Landon Projects Manager/ Safety Officer rlandon@ccidwater.org (209) 777-8004
  John Relvas SCADA Technician jrelvas@ccidwater.org (209) 704-0012
  David Moreno Engineering Technician dmoreno@ccidwater.org (209) 675-6690
  Paul Lima Pump Serviceman plima@ccidwater.org (209) 777-8010
  Craig Smith Hydro Technician csmith@ccidwater.org (209) 675-0164
  Jarrett Martin Engineer jmartin@ccidwater.org (209) 270-0395