Online Account Services

  Board of Directors  

CCID is a public agency formed under the Irrigation Districts Division of the California Water Code. It is governed by a five-member Board of Directors publicly elected by landowners. The current board members and the areas they represent are shown below.

The Board meetings are generally held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month, starting at 8:30 a.m., and are open to the public.

  James O’Banion Board President, Division 4  
  Chris Fagundes Board Vice President Division 3 pdf  
  Kirk Jensen Director Division 1  
  Andrew Bloom Director Division 3 pdf  
  Eric Fontana Director Division 5 pdf