Online Account Services

  Chris White General Manager cwhite@ccidwater.org

 

(209) 761-4114
  Gregg Rice Secretary/Controller grice@ccidwater.org (209) 761-2737
  Tracey Rosin Conservation Coordinator trosin@ccidwater.org (209) 777-8060
  Mary Meza Water Billing Clerk mmeza@ccidwater.org (209) 826-5176
  Darlene O'Brien Coalition Coordinator dobrien@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
  Maria Sequeira Assessor msequeira@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
  Marianne Martin Administrative Assistant mmartin@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
  Janet Ogan Accounts Payable jogan@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
  Judy Hudson Accounts Receivable jhudson@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421