Online Account Services

Chris White General Manager cwhite@ccidwater.org

 

(209) 761-4114
Tracey Rosin Conservation Coordinator trosin@ccidwater.org (209) 777-8060
Mary Meza Water Billing Clerk mmeza@ccidwater.org (209) 826-5176
Darlene O'Brien Coalition Coordinator dobrien@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
Maria Sequeira Assessor msequeira@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
Marianne Martin Secretary/Controller mmartin@ccidwater.org (209) 201-2258
Janet Ogan Accounts Payable jogan@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
Judy Hudson Accounts Receivable jhudson@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421
Crystal Guintini Administrative Assistant cguintini@ccidwater.org (209) 826-1421